Webinar

How do Orthopedic groups compete with hospitals or health systems?

11am PT/2pm ET
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Don't miss this opportunity to hear about market trends and dive into the pros and cons of various corporate structures for orthopedic practices.

Webinar

Overcome Provider Burnout

11am PT/ 2pm ET
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Listen to Nicholas Hughey, chief operating officer of Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center—the largest FQHC in Hawaii—to learn how they address provider burnout and empathy fatigue, and support better patient outcomes.

Webinar

Manage a Complete Approach to Care: Integrate Physical, Behavioral, and Social Health Data

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Join us as we discuss the challenges of integration, essential elements in building a shared data framework, and examples of successful data sharing in integrated models of care.

Webinar

Rapidly Scale Your Business: The Platform Model

10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Private equity and independent owners can implement a model to grow their ophthalmology businesses at a pace that maximizes profits as the aging population surges. Attend this webinar to discover why a platform business model is your path to operational growth and scalability.

Webinar

Population Health: How to Maximize Your Bottom Line Through Value-Based Care

10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Attend this webinar to discover how a population health strategy—irrespective of your EHR—supports value-based initiatives by identifying gaps in care, generating greater shared savings, and lowering financial risk while maintaining high-quality patient care.